...Luxury as it is meant to be enjoyed

THE AGENCY CREOLE VILLAS

Are you secretly dreaming of your exclusive beach holiday on a tropical island like Mauritius? Are you tired of hotels and want to rather spend a holiday with family and friends in your very own self-catering beachfront accommodation?

What would you say about renting a luxury Mauritius beach villa for less than you will pay if you booked rooms in a hotel?

Now we can make your dreams come true, of enjoying the legendary Mauritian Island hospitality complete with maid service, cook, and your own private space to enjoy yourself at your leisure.

The founder of Creole Villas, Francis Masson, and his family are the proud owner of villa Riambelle and some of the other villas are owned by close family friends, hence our strong familial values at the agency, which are further translated in the convivial ambiance that our villas provide, without compromising our high standards of service.

Each villas has been tailored to satisfy your every need, and is equipped with modern amenities. Furnished to the highest standard, they blend perfectly with their respective setting.

Assisted by a dedicated and competent staff, the villas owners will greet you with a warm and cheerful welcome. Attentive to your every desire, they remain at your disposal for any queries you may have during your stay.

The different photos with their respective descriptions will allow you to enjoy the diversity of the many options available and to choose the villa that will best suit your idea of the perfect holiday in Mauritius.

See you soon !

Creole Villas’ Team

GUESTS REVIEWS

True Mauritius

Under the Capricorn and very isolated in the Indian Ocean, this tropical island is a veritable melting pot. There is no official language, although English and French are just about as commonly spoken as Hindi and Hakka. Creole is the lingua franca to unite this small but incredibly divers universe...

Discover Mauritius

What makes “Creole Villas” stand out?

We are often questioned about our added value as the competition for villa rentals is fierce on this little piece of paradise, named Mauritius!

We stand out from other rental agencies by the unconditional support of our customers. Our rentals are stunning waterfront properties located on the most beautiful beaches of Mauritius and speak for themselves! It is also essential to highlight the fact that Creole Villas is a primarily family owned agency.

We understand the meaning of spending one’s holidays with family or friends and we will help you choose the villa that suits you best to tailor-make the perfect family holiday! Being pro-active and attentive to your every need, we will bring satisfactory answers to your questions.

Our tropical island is a real melting pot, a land of filled with warm greeting smiles and gentle breezes. You will immediately feel at home! “Home, away from home” while being miles away from the hassle of your everyday life, is our motto!

Delicious Mauritius

A cuisine with a thousand and one spices, colourful and unique flavours ... in short, the traditional cuisine of Mauritius is as diverse as the population that lives here and we could even talk about creole gastronomy! Whether it is Creole, Chinese or Indian cuisine, your taste buds will experience unique flavours...

Discover Tasty Places

Plan your holidays in Mauritius

Planning your vacation on the other side of the planet can be challenging but spending them in Mauritius is often a dream coming true, one we are more than happy to contribute to.

Creole Villas is proud to welcome you in the southwest region of the Indian Ocean, near the tropical of Capricorn where this exotic island is a like a world on its own. The Republic of Mauritius is a small island where the existence of microclimates is real.

This tropical sanctuary of volcanic origin is considered as the youngest island of the Mascarene Islands. It has a total area of 2040 m² and lies about 1132 km from Madagascar and 2,000 km from the south-east coast of Africa.

Un luxe qui se profile....

LES VILLAS CRÉOLES

Rêvez-vous de passer des vacances à la plage sur une île tropicale comme l’île Maurice ? En avez-vous assez du cadre impersonnel des hôtels ? Préférez-vous des vacances en famille ou entre amis dans une villa donnant sur une plage paradisiaque ? Que diriez-vous de louer une villa mauricienne de haut standing, au bord de l’Océan Indien, pour une somme inférieure à la location de chambres d’hôtel ?

Nous pouvons faire de ce rêve une réalité !

Oui, vous pouvez profiter du légendaire accueil de l’île Maurice dans l’intimité d’un chez-vous, avec des services privilégiés comme la présence d’une femme de ménage et d’une cuisinière durant votre séjour.

Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter l’ensemble de nos villas et appartements de premier choix, pieds dans l’eau, situés au nord, à l’est et au sud de notre île.

Le fondateur de Créole Villas, Francis Masson, et sa famille sont les heureux propriétaires de la villa Riambelle et certaines locations appartiennent à des amis proches, ce qui confère à notre agence un cadre familial et convivial tout en ne négligeant pas la qualité des prestations.

Chacun a pensé à votre confort et les différents hébergements sont dotés d’un équipement de qualité, d’une décoration élégante et soignée, en accord avec leur atmosphère particulière.

Vous serez accueillis par des propriétaires prévenants et disponibles, assistés d’un personnel dévoué et compétent.

Les photos et les différentes descriptions vous permettront d’apprécier la diversité des options proposées et de choisir la villa qui conviendra le mieux à votre conception de vacances parfaites à l’île Maurice.

A bientôt !

L’équipe de Créole Villas

Livre D’Or

Mythique île Maurice

Derrière ses beaux palmiers et autres lagons turquoise, l’île tropicale est dotée d’une riche histoire qui ne va pas vous laisser indifférent… Les premières traces écrites de l’histoire mauricienne remontent au Vème siècle avec les nombreux navigateurs, marchands et pirates de passage qui viennent s’y accoster régulièrement.

Découvrez une île mythique

La différence « Créole Villas »

On nous demande souvent quelle est notre valeur ajoutée car il est vrai que la concurrence en matière de locations de villas est rude sur ce paradis que représente l’île Maurice !

Cependant, la réponse est simple car nous nous différencions des autres agences par notre accompagnement de nos clients. Nos locations sont des biens d’exception pieds dans l’eau situés sur les plus belles plages de l’île Maurice et parlent d’eux-mêmes ! Mais il est essentiel de se rappeler que Créole Villas est une agence avant tout familiale.

Nous connaissons la valeur et le bien-être que procurent des vacances en famille ou entre amis et nous sommes là pour vous aider à choisir la villa qui vous convient le mieux pour les rendre encore meilleures ! Très réactifs et à votre écoute, nous répondrons à toutes vos questions et saurons vous rassurer sur vos interrogations.

Notre île tropicale est un vrai melting pot, véritable terre d’accueil où nous souhaitons que vous vous y sentiez comme chez vous ! « Home, away from home » tout en étant agréablement dépaysés, telle est notre devise !

Voyages culinaires

Peut-être que vous avez déjà une vague idée de ce qu’est la cuisine mauricienne ou l’avez-vous déjà goûtée ? Et c’est là votre chance ! La cuisine mauricienne est une cuisine aux mille et une épices, colorée et aux saveurs inégalables…bref, la gastronomie traditionnelle de l’île Maurice est aussi diversifiée que la population qui y habite et l’on pourrait même parler d’art culinaire dans les assiettes !

Découvrez des endroits succulents

Planifiez vos vacances à l’île Maurice

Planifiez ses vacances à l’autre bout du monde est toujours un sacré challenge mais les organiser à l’île Maurice représente souvent un rêve qu’on est heureux de concrétiser !

L’agence Créole Villas est donc fière de vous accueillir sous le tropique du Capricorne au sud-ouest de l’océan Indien où cette île tropicale est un univers à elle seule. Il est important de noter que la République de l’île Maurice est un petit archipel de 30 îles environ où l’existence de microclimats est bien réel.

Cette île paradisiaque d’origine volcanique est considérée comme la plus jeune île des îles Mascareignes. Elle compte une superficie totale de 2040 m² et se trouve à environ 1 132 km de l’île Madagascar et à 2 000 km de la côte sud-est du continent africain.